• 6-8 September 2019
  • Ticketpro Dome, Joburg

Get in touch

MAP OF OUR OFFICES
PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Reed Place – Building 1,

Culross on Main Office Park,
34 Culross Road,
Bryanston
2194

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Friday

08:00 – 16:00

CONTACT DETAILS

Use any of these contact details if you want to get hold of us Monday to Friday between 08:00 and 16:00.

Tel: +27 11 549 8300

Email: fireandfeast@reedexpoafrica.co.za

Website: http://www.fireandfeast.co.za

Meat the team

Sian Cullingworth
Portfolio Director

sian.cullingworth@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Sandra Jardim
General Manager

sandra.jardim@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Anneline Naidoo
Sales Manager

anneline.naidoo@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Anita Bloom
Creative Director

anita.bloom@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Pontsho Mohlohlo
Services and Operations Manager

pontsho.mohlohlo@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Katy Meurs
Services Manager

katy.meurs@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Zoe Van Niekerk
Marketing Manager

Zoe.VanNiekerk@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Daniella Galante
Senior Digital Marketing Executive 

daniella.galante@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Zinhle Dlamini
Trade Marketing Executive

Zinhle.Dlamini@reedexpoafrica.co.za

011 549 8300

Gcina Madonsela
Marketing Coordinator

Gcina.Madonsela@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Heather Reid
Creative Coordinator

Heather.Reid@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Moagisi Molebatsi
Project Coordinator

Moagisi.Molebatsi@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300

Josephine Sekwelenkwe
Admin Manager

Josephine.Sekwelenkwe@reedexpoafrica.co.za
011 549 8300